GLOBAL SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR AEROSPACE MACHINING NEEDS

Contact

 

Advanced Materials Technologies, LLC

 

7030 W. Oakland Street Ste. 103
Chandler, AZ 85226
info@amt-america.com

Phone:  602-443-1403
Fax: 602-759-8091

Staff Contacts

Jay Donkersloot - President

Jay@amt-america.com

Kyle Donkersloot - Vice President / General Manager

kyle@amt-america.com

Randy Liukkonen - Vice President of Operations

randyl@amt-america.com

Scott Gross - Vice President of Quality

scottg@amt-america.com

Leno Morero - R&O Customer Support

leno@amt-america.com

Keli Harper - Manufacturing Customer Service Administrator

kelih@amt-america.com

Careers / Resumes Submissions

randyl@amt-america.com

Please use form below to submit your inquiry

Business Hours:  7:00am – 3:30pm

 

Production Hrs:

  • 5:00am – 1:30pm

  • 1:30pm – 10:00pm

  • 10:00pm – 5:00am

Industry Certifications
FAA Repair Station | 7VDR117C
EASA. 145.6505
ISO 9001:2015 
AS9100D
Contact Us
Address | 7030 W. Oakland Street Ste. 103
Chandler, Arizona 85226
Phone | 602-443-1403
Fax | 602-759-8091
We Solve Complex Challenges

© 2021 Advanced Materials Technologies, LLC