B53872FC-6B17-483B-BA0E-0F6A8093337A_edi

GLOBAL SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR AEROSPACE MACHINING NEEDS

Contact

 

Advanced Materials Technologies, LLC

 

7030 W. Oakland Street Ste. 103
Chandler, AZ 85226

United States


info@amt-america.com

Phone:  602-443-1403
Fax: 602-759-8091

Staff Contacts

Jay Donkersloot - President

Jay@amt-america.com

Kyle Donkersloot - Vice President / General Manager

kyle@amt-america.com

Randy Liukkonen - Vice President of Operations

randyl@amt-america.com

Scott Gross - Vice President of Quality

scottg@amt-america.com

Leno Morero - R&O Customer Support

leno@amt-america.com

Keli Harper - Manufacturing Customer Service Administrator

kelih@amt-america.com

Careers / Resumes Submissions

randyl@amt-america.com

Please use form below to submit your inquiry

Thank you for your message! We will get back with you shortly.

Oakland st.JPG