GLOBAL SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR AEROSPACE MACHINING NEEDS

Contact

 

Advanced Materials Technologies, LLC

 

7030 W. Oakland Street Ste. 103
Chandler, AZ 85226
info@amt-america.com

Phone:  602-443-1403
Fax: 602-759-8091

Staff Contacts

Jay Donkersloot - President

Jay@amt-america.com

Kyle Donkersloot - General Manager

kyle@amt-america.com

Randy Liukkonen - Director Of Operations

randyl@amt-america.com

Scott Gross - Quality Manager

scottg@amt-america.com

Leno Morero - R&O Customer Support

leno@amt-america.com

Keli Harper - Manufacturing Customer Service Administrator

kelih@amt-america.com

Please use form below to submit your inquiry

© 2020 Advanced Materials Technologies, LLC